Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stella Spiking

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stella Spiking

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Terese Edwards

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to work with Chelsea. She is quite knowledgeable and I will continue to work with her for all of my insurance needs!!"

Melody Myer

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved to Kearney and am so happy to have my policies transferred to this office where Chelsea works! She has great customer service and saved us money while increasing our coverage."

Hailee Kramer

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy is amazing and very helpful! She looked at the insurance I was using to give me the best insight on my insurance coverage and cost! I recommend the Stella Spiking office for insurance questions and coverages!"

Alexandra Koschel

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stella’s office is extremely knowledgeable and has exceptional customer service. They are always going above and beyond for their customer!"

Roy Kelly

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stella and her team are great to work with and very proffesionable"

Christopher Aller

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over this past summer I had to address a health issue that arose. During a visit at Stella's office, I must have mentioned to Stacy what was going on and when my "graduation" day was scheduled for. Sure enough, when that time finally rolled around, I received a very heartfelt card in the mail signed by everyone in Stella's office. Everyone there isn't "like a good neighbor", they are like family!"

Dawn Creason

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacey, was amazing explaining and starting my new policies."

Ksea Ferguson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacey was amazing to work with! She was always willing to answer any questions we had, speedy on getting our coverage quote and provide her expertise to make sure we have the coverage we need and understand our policies. Thank you Lacey for all your help in setting our family up with State Farm!"

Lauren Dannar

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacey Kromeich is very knowledgeable! She is both professional and down to Earth and an overall joy to do business with."

Aimee Foster

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Meier was amazing to work with! She was always willing to answer any questions we had, tweak our coverage and provide her expertise to make sure we have the coverage we need and understand our policies. Thank you Sarah for all your help in setting our family up with State Farm!"

Amanda Ford

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah at Stella Spiking is amazing"

Ellis Clark

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was so helpful and made it a wonderful experience!"

Jennifer Delabruere

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is so knowledgeable. Thank you for your expertise!"

Stephen Schranz

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so pleased and relieved to have such a great insurance agent. This office handles all my family’s insurance needs and I feel that they are on our side and it’s hard to find that in a company these days. Matter of fact, they want to know how you are doing and you can tell they actually care. They will go to all ends to make sure you are satisfied in the understanding of your policies. Great job again and Thank You!!! We have been coming to you for years and promise you....many more to come!!! Not to mention that I have had some help lately on a deer collision and Sarah has been very helpful almost like she feels your pain. Basically makes you feel better while discussing the accident. Thank you again!!"

Jenna Myers

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Stella's office go above and beyond each and every time you need them. From making sure you have the correct amount of insurance- auto, home, life- to making sure you are taken care of after an accident or claim, they are your go to people."

Shelby Gallamore

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have loved all my experiences with everyone in the office! Highly recommend."

Janelle Nelson

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stella and her entire staff members are professional and very prompt with helping their customers. We changed all of our insurance needs to her office. We are saving on our insurance and love the service we are receiving!"

Angela Jackson

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Kelly at Stella's office is AMAZING. She is incredibly knowledgeable and always a pleasure to talk to."

Jake Wendling

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stella Spiking is amazing to work with! She is an expert in what she does and makes setting up the proper insurance coverage a breeze. She knows the policies in and out and provides such detailed information, it takes the guess work out of figuring out what works best for my family."

Lisa Van Valkenburgh

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is awesome! I have had to call her for assistance on our policy numerous times she's always responsive gets things addressed quickly. When most of the time you have to speak to a automated system with other companies not with our State farm office it's that little extra customer service that means so much."

Cory Campbell

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah has been amazing to work with! We love her attention to detail, her quick responses, as well as her knowledge in this industry!"

rachel wood

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to State Farm with Stella Spiking and it has been a very easy switch! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming when we walk in the office and very responsive when I have emailed with questions."

Kurt Hamilton

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only do I see Stella serve in the community on a monthly basis, but she is so easy to work with. It was a breeze to get a quote, and she made the whole process very smooth. Her whole team is a pleasure to work with and we are thankful she is right here in Kearney!"

Jesse Foster

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had great customer service!"

Chris Kramer

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody is great to work with.. they always get back with me quickly and are there to help when your husband gets in a wreck and is in a man-panic!!"