Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Louie Amodeo

Louie Amodeo

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louie Amodeo
"Been a Client for 37 years. (I was 16 and needed car insurance. Alan Rhea was a first year agent in his twenties and needed clients). My family (and my needs) have grown since then. A wife, Couple of kids (grown now) Auto, Renters, then Homeowners, Life, Personal Property, Jewelry, etc, Over the years my family and I did our due diligence. We shopped other agencies every two - three years. Surprisingly only a few companies beat State Farm on price....And of those; NONE gave me the confidence that they would come close to matching the service level my family received when it mattered most. As I listened to those that I Love (who were with other providers), I compared their slow, unfair, and even disastrous experiences with their providers to my own with State Farm in Kearney, MO. and I was vocal about it. I told them: Every call I make to State Farm is answered by a caring person. Every e-mail is returned quickly (and followed by phone) Every emergency is not only followed up on, but the care and concern is genuine. (Put a price on that) My parents, sister, brother, children, and many friends came to State Farm over the years. As had been my practice, I looked at other agencies when Stella stepped in. I was afraid that my experience would change or diminish. I was prepared for a lesser experience. I was prepared to leave after 30+ years. Debra Rhea was and is a gift to all and a blessing to my family. How could I trust anyone else to help my family during life's most unfortunate and unexpected events? I had become spoiled. Stacy! Stacy Kelly is another rock star! Stacy truly cares and Stacy has the unusual ability to blend her knowledge base, her skill-set, and her servant heart and has used that in all her interactions with my family. Stacy stayed with State Farm through an emotional, confusing, and difficult time. RESPECT I am not a particularly trusting fellow. I am not easily impressed or persuaded. I respect Stacy for earning with me all of the virtues that make one successful. I am glad I listened to Stacy when she advocated for Stella. Stella has listened to my concerns. She has given assurances, and has followed through on promises. Stella is old-school like me. I trust Stella. My family and extended family now has three generations insured with Stella. None of us live in Kearney anymore..... but We recognize quality when we experience it. We seek Quality wherever it resides. We align with quality. Stella Spiking and her team are QUALITY"
Profile photo of Wayne Sandridge

Wayne Sandridge

February 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Wayne Sandridge
"Her office is very efficient and always answers my questions promptly. I check around often for better pricing and coverage and i have never found it."
Profile photo of Chelsie Dillon, Realtor

Chelsie Dillon, Realtor

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsie Dillon, Realtor
"I love working with Stella Spiking and her amazing team at State Farm. They are always a phone call or email away, and welcome all of the questions you can throw at them. If you're looking for an amazing agent, give Stella a call! I'm so thankful for their support!!! I highly recommend her to anyone shopping for insurance!"
Profile photo of Larry Vanderpool

Larry Vanderpool

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Vanderpool
"Incredibly professional and helpful. She works with her clients and discusses option, costs and potential impact. Absolutely great!"
Profile photo of Beth DeMont

Beth DeMont

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth DeMont
"I was pleasantly surprised to find that I could get the exact same coverage for less! Michael Kelly was top notch! He knew everything I needed to know. Changing insurance companies was a breeze! Thank You State Farm!"
Profile photo of Deanna Bobrich

Deanna Bobrich

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Bobrich
"We came in for annual insurance review, medicare supplement info and to have a document notarized. Always a very friendly atmosphere at this location. Stella and Stacy are always looking to make sure you have the correct coverage for your situation, including eliminating coverage you may not need. If we ever have a claim they are always very diligent in ensuring it is handled correctly."
Profile photo of Audrey Nicole

Audrey Nicole

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Nicole
"Megan is literally super sweet I been having trouble all day trying to find car insurance and she actually helped me and it was successful. 10/10 recommend she made my day so much better."
Profile photo of Amelia Garcia

Amelia Garcia

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Garcia
"The insurance agent Michael was very helpful and understanding. He did everything possible to get me a quote that was at an affordable rate and I ended up with a payment I was very happy with! The whole process was smooth and easy! Thanks Michael!"
Profile photo of Tammy Eddy

Tammy Eddy

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Eddy
"I was paying 294 for two vehicles for liability which was ridiculous. I now pay $172 so far I'm very happy with State farm. The agent I spoke with Michael was awesome"
Profile photo of Haley Rudder

Haley Rudder

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Rudder
"Chelsea is ver good at her job."
Profile photo of Amy Norton

Amy Norton

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Norton
"If I'm honest, I didn't know working with an insurance agent could be this positive. I moved in July and was hoping to transfer State Farm insurance policies to my new address and was given Stella Spiking's information as a recommendation. Working with Chelsea Hagan, I went through the process of transferring and having her draw up a new policy for my home purchase, and found at the end of it that my policy price had increased significantly. Chelsea quickly and patiently answered each of my questions about prospective discounts and why this would be (and I mean less than 24 hours quick which I have never experienced with a State Farm agent) and when I told her at the end of all her work that I was going to go with a different company, she didn't try to push me to stay or argue that State Farm was better. She was respectful of my request and budget and just asked me to keep them in mind if I ever had to change. So when my new policy decided to double my price, it was a no brainer switching back to State Farm. Chelsea was once again a gem to work with and while she made all the recommendations and gave clear information as to why certain upgrades would be worth it and others wouldn't be, when I made a decision, she respected it and didn't try to push back. She answered all of my questions and was even proactive about letting me know on when and how to cancel my other policy rather than encouraging me to just jump ship immediately without any assurance that State Farm's coverage had gone through. I would recommend this office a thousand times over to anybody looking for a new insurance provider or a new insurance agent."
Profile photo of Invader Zim

Invader Zim

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Invader Zim
"I called in to the office and spoke to an agent named Megan. She was well informed, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I will use them again for sure."
Profile photo of Shannon Brown

Shannon Brown

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Brown
"They were so helpful on saving me money on my new vehicle, and on my home too! Answered all my questions, quick response time, glad I made the switch !"
Profile photo of Shawna C.

Shawna C.

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna C.
"This office is always great to help with any of our needs. The employees are very helpful and always get you what you need when you need it. Very thankful to have them on my side. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tyler Chase

Tyler Chase

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Chase
"Chelsea was very helpful and kind. Made renewing my auto insurance extremely fast and easy! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Amy Smith

Amy Smith

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Smith
"Stella Spiking’s Office was very timely in their response and knowledgeable about my insurance questions. I trust our family’s insurance needs are in good hands!!"
Profile photo of Kurt Hamilton

Kurt Hamilton

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Hamilton
"Stella and her team always goes above and beyond to make us feel included and informed on all our needs! I can honestly say she has made the whole process a breathe of fresh air and great to work with. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for high quality care!"
Profile photo of Sarah Farrell Evans

Sarah Farrell Evans

December 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sarah Farrell Evans
"I am always treated well and offered an intelligent conversation about new coverage options. The service is great."
Profile photo of Kari Braim

Kari Braim

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Braim
"My statefarm team has also been nothing short of amazing. Special thanks to Chelsea!!!"
Profile photo of Ruben

Ruben

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben
"Lacey had been polite and helpful. Has answered all my questions and resolved issues that have come up."
Profile photo of sarah pitchford

sarah pitchford

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sarah pitchford
"Lacey has been very helpful an so polite! Very willing to help get things figured out an get stuff done!"
Profile photo of Renee McCubbin

Renee McCubbin

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee McCubbin
"Michael was great! I was referred to this agency from a coworker and he highly recommended them and said they would take care of me and yes they did! Michael was very professional, patient, and knowledgeable. He walked me thru everything and I felt really good about everything and that I made the right decision to choose State Farm and this agency to do business with. I will recommend all my friends, family, and customers to Michael in the future. Thank you very much for everything Rene"
Profile photo of Lucas Leach

Lucas Leach

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Leach
"Extremely helpful and personable!"
Profile photo of Vickie Matney

Vickie Matney

November 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Vickie Matney
"Lacey was very good at assisting me. She looked my request, provided me the different options and made it really easy to understand."
Profile photo of Bax Silva

Bax Silva

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bax Silva
"Michael was an absolute treasure to speak with. He was incredibly informative, answered all of my questions and helped me find the right policy in my budget. The banter back and forth during the call made me certain that I was going with the right office and right insurance company. Give that man a raise, he deserves it 😊"