Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leslie Roberts

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Roberts
"Chelsea was very helpful and patient with all of my questions. She made is quick and easy while giving me all the information I needed to know. I am now saving $100 a month switching to this company! Thank you so much for all your help!!!"

Drew Gallamore

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Gallamore
"Simply Amazing. People are great and questions get answered right away. Never had any problems here, highly recommend."

Nico Martinez

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nico Martinez
"Chelsea Hagan went above and beyond. I’m not sure I’ve ever had better customer service than what she provided. I’m recommending everyone I know to deal with her. Super cute kid also"

Linda Havner

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Havner
"We have been with State Farm for 50 years. This office for several years. Everyone is courteous and friendly. Stacy is always helpful and my favorite to talk to. I know I am in good hands when I talk with her for all my insurance needs."

Libby Orndorff

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Orndorff
"I had the absolute pleasure of working with Chelsea Hagan recently and I can assure you that she is the best in the insurance game! Very knowledgeable/helpful! Check her out for all of your insurance needs!"

C

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C
"I have never had any problems. Great service. Quick to help. Always there. Professional. Responsive. Good people."

Thoman Family

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thoman Family
"Great office! Lacey is so patient and responsive! She is prompt and a person of integrity as she always follows up as promised and is so very pleasant to work with!"

Zachery Huffman

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachery Huffman
"Great office and team! Every time I call in Chelsea is able to answer my questions quickly and explains insurance in an easy to understand way. 100% Recommend."

carl scobee

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carl scobee
"working with Lacey at spiking state farm agency has been a pleasure from the start. the information was prompt accurate and made my decision to switch to this agency much easier. i would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance in kearney mo area. very friendly helpful people. thank you to all."

Lauren Edwards

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Edwards
"Chelsea Hagan is the absolute best! She is always so friendly and knowledgeable about all the different policies. I always feel comfortable calling her with any questions I have. She has always been my go to when opening new policies."

alex tison

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alex tison
"Extremely knowledgeable and polite receptionist (Brock I believe). I requested documents, he confirmed my info was correct and documents were sent over the same business day. I felt welcomed, and would return for future business."

Morris Myer

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morris Myer
"Great service, friendly staff, and Chelsea has been super helpful with our accounts!"

Barbie King

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbie King
"I was going thru a lot of personal changes at the time I needed insurance for a new place. Lacey was so patient and helpful and quick to respond to all my requests. Thanks for taking the stress off me!"

Sara Woods

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Woods
"Always so helpful!!"

Aaron Prawitz

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Prawitz
"Chelsea H is the bomb! She is super personable and made the process of switching to State Farm a breeze. Took less than a day for this professional to get things rolling and I couldn’t have asked for a better agent to work with. As an extra bonus, C-train also gave hella great tips for getting my eyebrows on fleek! Lookin good and feeling good… about my new policy!"

Terese Edwards

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terese Edwards
"I had the opportunity to work with Chelsea. She is quite knowledgeable and I will continue to work with her for all of my insurance needs!!"

Melody Myer

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Myer
"We recently moved to Kearney and am so happy to have my policies transferred to this office where Chelsea works! She has great customer service and saved us money while increasing our coverage."

Hailee Kramer

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hailee Kramer
"Stacy is amazing and very helpful! She looked at the insurance I was using to give me the best insight on my insurance coverage and cost! I recommend the Stella Spiking office for insurance questions and coverages!"

Alexandra Koschel

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Koschel
"Stella’s office is extremely knowledgeable and has exceptional customer service. They are always going above and beyond for their customer!"

Roy Kelly

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Kelly
"Stella and her team are great to work with and very proffesionable"

Christopher Aller

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Aller
"Over this past summer I had to address a health issue that arose. During a visit at Stella's office, I must have mentioned to Stacy what was going on and when my "graduation" day was scheduled for. Sure enough, when that time finally rolled around, I received a very heartfelt card in the mail signed by everyone in Stella's office. Everyone there isn't "like a good neighbor", they are like family!"

Dawn Clark

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Clark
"Lacey, was amazing explaining and starting my new policies."

Ksea Ferguson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ksea Ferguson
"Lacey was amazing to work with! She was always willing to answer any questions we had, speedy on getting our coverage quote and provide her expertise to make sure we have the coverage we need and understand our policies. Thank you Lacey for all your help in setting our family up with State Farm!"

Lauren Dannar

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Dannar
"Lacey Kromeich is very knowledgeable! She is both professional and down to Earth and an overall joy to do business with."

Aimee Foster

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Foster
"Sarah Meier was amazing to work with! She was always willing to answer any questions we had, tweak our coverage and provide her expertise to make sure we have the coverage we need and understand our policies. Thank you Sarah for all your help in setting our family up with State Farm!"