Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stella Spiking

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stella Spiking

5 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ellis Clark

Ellis Clark

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was so helpful and made it a wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Delabruere

Jennifer Delabruere

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is so knowledgeable. Thank you for your expertise!"
Profile photo of Jenna Myers

Jenna Myers

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Stella's office go above and beyond each and every time you need them. From making sure you have the correct amount of insurance- auto, home, life- to making sure you are taken care of after an accident or claim, they are your go to people."
Profile photo of Shelby Gallamore

Shelby Gallamore

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have loved all my experiences with everyone in the office! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Janelle Nelson

Janelle Nelson

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stella and her entire staff members are professional and very prompt with helping their customers. We changed all of our insurance needs to her office. We are saving on our insurance and love the service we are receiving!"
Profile photo of Angela Jackson

Angela Jackson

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Kelly at Stella's office is AMAZING. She is incredibly knowledgeable and always a pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of Jake Wendling

Jake Wendling

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Van Valkenburgh

Lisa Van Valkenburgh

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cory Campbell

Cory Campbell

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah has been amazing to work with! We love her attention to detail, her quick responses, as well as her knowledge in this industry!"
Profile photo of rachel wood

rachel wood

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to State Farm with Stella Spiking and it has been a very easy switch! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming when we walk in the office and very responsive when I have emailed with questions."
Profile photo of Kurt Hamilton

Kurt Hamilton

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jesse Foster

Jesse Foster

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had great customer service!"
Profile photo of Chris Kramer

Chris Kramer

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody is great to work with.. they always get back with me quickly and are there to help when your husband gets in a wreck and is in a man-panic!!"
Profile photo of Brittanie Propes

Brittanie Propes

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ellen O'Brien

Ellen O'Brien

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency."
Profile photo of Megan Peitzman

Megan Peitzman

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Meier has been so professional, yet friendly and helpful at the same time! She understands where you are coming from and what your needs are. Thank you Sarah, for being there for my family!"
Profile photo of Shelby stratman

Shelby stratman

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Kelly is an amazing employee at State Farm. I had a great experience and the staff was so helpful."
Profile photo of Rhegan Coughlin

Rhegan Coughlin

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience!! Stacy Kelly is great at what she does!"
Profile photo of Michelle B

Michelle B

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love this business. They are so friendly, and always respond to us immediately. I do not feel like a number with them. A+ customer service. Highly recommend! 😊"
Profile photo of Kate Gladden

Kate Gladden

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had the opportunity to chat with Sarah M. She was extremely knowledgeable and quite helpful. I highly recommend her! Thanks Sarah!"
Profile photo of Paul Roche

Paul Roche

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is always very attentive and the rest of the staff is incredibly helpful"
Profile photo of Becky Choate

Becky Choate

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex at Kearney State Farm has been so helpful as we move from Virginia to Missouri! We had some complex moving details to work out and still be covered with insurance … Alex found perfect solutions each time! Thank you for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Archer Sterling

Archer Sterling

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful and fast. Spoke to Brock on the phone, a very kind and assisting young man. Keep up the good work buddy."
Profile photo of James Bets

James Bets

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here are great! Anytime I've needed help they have been very kind and extremely helpful"